SARCEO History 

Since the creation of UMEF in 1984, the faculty of Swiss UMEF University has always been involved in research and innovation. Since 2013, UMEF has had the objective to unify these approaches in a coherent whole.

SARCEO is the brainchild and the will of Swiss UMEF University to increase its contribution to society and to enable students to participate in this exciting project. The management of Swiss UMEF University has held numerous conferences and workshops to identify areas in which it could contribute through an original approach that links intellectual discovery with research and learning.

This has led to the creation of SARCEO in 2018 which started its activities in 2019. In light of the execution of the strategic plan, SARCEO publishes an annual journal, the Journal of Governance of Corporations and Organisations and, on a regular basis, Action-research notes with the results of research conducted by the faculty, the researchers and the doctoral students of UMEF in light of the research projects identified in the five-year 2019-2023 plan.

The SARCEO site also includes the publications of the faculty of UMEF in the format of special Bulletins.

 

recevoir le bulletin

 

get newsletter

Subscribe to Our Site
SWISS UMEF UNIVERSITY

 

Château d'Aïre

185 – 187 Route d’Aïre
1219 Aïre – Geneva, Switzerland

+41 (0) 22 732 07 12

info@umef-university.ch
(For general inquiries)

www.umef-university.ch

PRESIDENT OFFICE

 

Château d'Aïre

187 Route d’Aïre

1219 Aïre – Geneva, Switzerland

+41 (0) 22 732 07 22

president-office@umef-university.ch

(President office related inquiries)

www.umef-university.ch

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Château d'Aïre

185 Route d’Aïre

1219 Aïre – Geneva, Switzerland

+41 (0) 22 732 07 12

admission@umef-university.ch
(For admission only)

www.umef-university.ch

Copyright © 2020 by SWISS UMEF UNIVERSITY. All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • YouTube

Historique SARCEO​

 

Depuis la création d’UMEF en 1984, son corps professoral a toujours été impliqué dans la recherche et l’innovation. Depuis 2013, l’objectif d’UMEF a été d’unifier ces approches dans un ensemble cohérent.

SARCEO est issu d’une réflexion et de la volonté d’UMEF d’augmenter sa contribution à la société et de permettre aux étudiants de participer à ce projet excitant. La direction d’UMEF a organisé de nombreuses conférences et séminaires afin d’identifier les domaines dans lesquels elle va contribuer par le biais d’une approche originale liant la découverte intellectuelle avec la recherche et l’apprentissage.

Ainsi fut créé SARCEO en 2018. Il a commencé ses activités en 2019. Dans le cadre de la mise en œuvre de son plan stratégique, SARCEO publie une revue annuelle, la Revue de la Gouvernance des Entreprises et des Organisations et, sur une base régulière, des Notes de recherche-action sur les résultats des recherches menées par les enseignants, les chercheurs et les doctorants d’UMEF dans le cadre des projets de recherche identifiés dans son plan quinquennal 2019-2023.

Le site de SARCEO inclut aussi les publications des enseignants d’UMEF sous la forme de Bulletins spéciaux.

 

recevoir le bulletin

 

get newsletter

Abonnez-vous à notre site
SWISS UMEF UNIVERSITY

 

Château d'Aïre

185 – 187 Route d’Aïre
1219 Aïre – Genève, Suisse

+41 (0) 22 732 07 12

info@umef-university.ch

(Pour des renseignements généraux)

www.umef-university.ch

BUREAU DU PRÉSIDENT

 

Château d'Aïre

187 Route d’Aïre
1219 Aïre – Genève, Suisse

+41 (0) 22 732 07 22

president-office@umef-university.ch

(Concernant le bureau du président)

www.umef-university.ch

BUREAU DES ADMISSIONS

Château d'Aïre

185 Route d’Aïre
1219 Aïre – Genève, Suisse

+41 (0) 22 534 96 00

admission@umef-university.ch
(Pour les admissions uniquement)

www.umef-university.ch

Copyright © 2020 par SWISS UMEF UNIVERSITY. Tous droits réservés.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • YouTube