SWISS UMEF University BBA Programmes

All bachelor’s programmes at SWISS UMEF are strictly compatible with the Bologna Process and are thus an ECTS (European Credit Transfer System), with a minimum duration of 3 years (i.e. 6 semesters) and a maximum duration of 5 years on condition of acceptance by the management. To graduate, students need to have acquired 180 ECTS credits through courses and either an internship or a dissertation. SWISS UMEF has two enrolments per year, in October and March. But it should be noted that SWISS UMEF has the right to modify the precise dates. 

The Bachelor in Business Administration, is a general programme offering the possibility for students to select a specialisation in Finance, Accounting, International Business, as well as in Marketing and Communication.

 

Five semesters are core courses allowing students to acquire the fundamental concepts of business management. This allows students to obtain 150 ECTS credits. The sixth semester will be dedicated to the specialisations and leads to 30 additional ECTS credits, thus obtaining a total of 180 ECTS credits.

 

Students must start to work on their dissertation at the start of the third year.

 

After graduation, students may continue their studies with a Master degree at SWISS UMEF according to the admission requirements of the selected programme.​

Programme Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)

Programmes Bachelor SWISS UMEF University

Tous les programmes Bachelor de SWISS UMEF à Genève sont strictement compatibles avec le processus Bologne et donnent ainsi droit à des crédits ECTS (European Credit Transfer System). Ils ont une durée de 3 ans (6 semestres) et une durée maximale de 5 ans sous réserve d’un accord de la direction. Pour obtenir leur diplôme, les étudiants doivent obtenir 180 crédits ECTS par le biais de cours et soit d’un stage soit d’un travail de recherche. SWISS UMEF a deux entrées par an, en octobre et en mars, SWISS UMEF se réservant le droit de préciser les dates exactes.

Le Bachelor en Science de Gestion (BBA) est un programme général qui offre la possibilité aux étudiants de choisir une spécialisation en Finance, Comptabilité, Commerce International, ainsi qu’en Marketing et Communication.

 

Cinq semestres sont des cours de base permettant aux étudiants d'acquérir les concepts fondamentaux de gestion. Cela permet aux étudiants d'obtenir 150 crédits ECTS. Le sixième semestre sera consacré aux spécialisations et débouche sur 30 crédits ECTS supplémentaires, obtenant ainsi un total de 180 crédits ECTS.

 

Les étudiants doivent commencer à travailler sur leur mémoire dès le début de la troisième année.

 

Après l'obtention de leur Bachelor, les étudiants peuvent poursuivre leurs études avec un Master de SWISS UMEF selon les conditions d’admission du programme choisi.

Programme Bachelor en Science de Gestion (BBA)