Master of Business Administration (MBA) specialisation Human Resources Management

General description:

This programme offers training and development in managerial, interpersonal and negotiating skills to the student of human resources.

Training objectives:

At the end of the programme, the students will be capable of managing personnel, and preventing and managing social conflicts, they will be able to carry out training, development and assessment of his/her collaborators.

Opportunities:

Management positions: Director of Human Resources, HR Consultant, HR Project Manager etc.​

Learning outcomes:

  1. The courses have been created so that each graduate, on successful completion of their program, will have learned critical thinking, effective problem solving, effective communication, emotional intelligence skills, strategic planning and thinking, quantitative skills, innovation and critical analysis.

  2. Students will review accurately the corporate financial environment facing the organization and provide systematic and logical solution structures.

  3. Students will develop the total quality management interacting process for managers and work teams that are involved in the decision making of the organization, ensuring an enhanced working environment.

  4. Students will be able to demonstrate how each manager must be a human resource problem solver and diagnostician.

  5. Students will be able to understand the systematic techniques for recruiting, assessing, selecting and placement of competent employees.

  6. Students will be able to understand how to identify the knowledge, skills, abilities, and other characteristics required to perform various jobs and job tasks and how to measure the presence of the attributes in employment applicants.

  7. Students will develop a very good understanding of the relationship between human resource professionals' and line managers' roles in staffing activities.

  8. Students will be able to understand the use of effective compensation policy and management to properly motivate and to ensure there is harmony within the organizational structure.

  9. Students will be able to understand advanced issues concerning employee training and development programmes, including effective needs assessment, transfer of training, designing a learning environment, methods, and evaluation.

Master en Science de Gestion (MBA) spécialisation Gestion des Ressources Humaines

Description générale :

Ce programme offre aux étudiants des compétences en ressources humaines, en gestion, en relations interpersonnelles et en négociation.

Objectif de formation :

A la fin du programme, les participants sont capables d’encadrer le personnel, de prévenir et de gérer les conflits sociaux. Il maîtrise la formation, le développement et l’évaluation des collaborateurs.

Débouchés :

Postes de cadre : directeur de ressources humaines, consultant RH, chef de projet RH, etc.

Compétences visées :

  1. Les cours ont été créés afin que chaque diplômé ayant terminé avec succès leur programme, a appris la pensée critique, la résolution de problème efficace, la communication efficace, des compétences d’intelligence émotionnelle, la planification et la pensée stratégique, des compétences quantitatives, l’innovation et l’analyse critique.

  2. Les étudiants vont revoir de manière approfondie l’environnement financier de l’entreprise et proposer des structures systématiques et des solutions logiques.

  3. Les étudiants vont développer le processus d’interaction de gestion de la qualité totale pour les managers et les équipes de travail impliquées dans le processus décisionnel de l’organisation, assurant un environnement de travail amélioré.

  4. Les étudiants seront en mesure de démontrer comment chaque manager doit être en mesure de diagnostiquer et de résoudre des problèmes de ressources humaines.

  5. Les étudiants seront en mesure de comprendre les techniques systématiques pour recruter, évaluer, sélectionner et recruter des employés compétents.

  6. Les étudiants seront en mesure de comprendre comment identifier les connaissances, les compétences, les capacités et d’autres caractéristiques nécessaires pour exécuter plusieurs tâches et comment mesurer la présence des attributs des candidats à un poste.

  7. Les étudiants développeront une très bonne compréhension de la relation, lors du recrutement, des rôles respectifs d’un professionnel des ressources humaines et des managers responsables de secteurs.

  8. Les étudiants seront en mesure to comprendre l’utilisation d’une politique salariale efficace et de la nécessité pour le management de motiver correctement et de s’assurer qu’il y a une harmonisation à l’intérieur de la structure organisationnelle.

  9. Les étudiants seront en mesure de comprendre les situations avancées concernant la formation des employés et les programmes de développement, y inclus l’évaluation des besoins d’effectifs, le transfert de la formation, la conception de l’environnement de l’apprentissage, les méthodes utilisées et les évaluations conduites.