Demande.png
Visuel programme.png
EXECUTIVE MASTER
IN INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS AND GLOBAL POLITICS


THE GLOBAL LEADER PROGRAMME
TO CREATE THE ETHICAL LEADERS OF TODAY AND TOMORROW

Presentation

The Political Science Faculty of SWISS UMEF University has always had the wish to contribute to the training of the future political, economic, and cultural leaders in perfect synchronicity between the necessary reference to history and modernist or futurist concepts.

It is in this citizen context that the totally new unprecedented and innovative Executive Master in International Relations and Global Politics has been created.

Directed by Professor Salvatore Lombardo, this new SWISS UMEF Master should allow a fruitful confrontation between the traditional academic training and the dialogue of real-life experiences shared by major international personalities. 

The objective is to allow auditors to enrich their background by sharing the knowledge, experiences, and crisis management and to offer them concrete examples that provide the opportunity to develop a personal vision that may favorably contribute to their professional life.

Prestigious Speakers

The various speakers invited by SWISS UMEF for its new Master under the direction of Salvatore Lombardo and Anis Bajrektarevic, are all influential actors and thinkers who have contributed, each in his field, to the birth of new thinking and new dogma governing on an international level global politics and contemporary geopolitics.

 

Points of view having an important scope, frequently singular, will be brought to participants during the various sessions. The points of view expressed are most often based on years of active experience.

 

International relations, global politics, development, leadership, environment, identities, conflicts and peace, human rights, the new concepts of governance, are constructive themes for this programme.

 

One must note there is a unique panel of prestigious speakers, all active players in the field of politics, economics, or ideas. It will be made up of former or present political leaders, leaders of multinational corporations, and more generally, global thinkers and influencers.

The Presidents
Speakers in the programme

In order to make the new Executive Master in International Relations and Global Politics a must for future ethical leaders in a changing world, we have surrounded ourselves with prestigious speakers who have not only knowledge but also experience. This is how several Heads of State joined us.

The Prime Ministers
Speakers in the programme

International Prime Ministers will be there to share their experiences as political leaders in the service of their respective countries in an educational and cultural event that aims to build future careers.

The Ministers
Speakers in the programme

Essential actors in the democratic functioning of nations, the most prestigious Ministers will come to share their experiences with students who are themselves becoming protagonists of the political and social future.

The Personalities
Speakers in the programme

Beyond the politicians, here are the people who are working to build new economic values and new societal and cultural concepts. The life of our post-modern societies is made of projects and achievements that these actors will illustrate with their testimonies.

Demande.png
Visuel programme.png
MASTER EXECUTIF
EN RELATIONS INTERNATIONALES ET POLITIQUES GLOBALES


LE PROGRAMME GLOBAL LEADER
CRÉÉ POUR LES LEADERS ÉTHIQUES D’AUJOURD’HUI ET DE DEMAIN

 

Présentation

La volonté de la Faculté des Sciences Politiques de SWISS UMEF University a toujours été de contribuer à la formation des futurs dirigeants politiques, économiques et culturels dans une parfaite adéquation entre la nécessaire référence à l’histoire et les concepts modernistes ou futuristes.

C’est dans ce contexte citoyen que s’inscrit la création d’un inédit Executive Master en Relations Internationales et Politiques Globales.

Dirigé par les Professeurs Salvatore Lombardo et Anis Bajrektarevic, ce nouveau Master de SWISS UMEF doit permettre une fructueuse confrontation entre la traditionnelle formation académique et le dialogue des vécus proposé par des personnalités internationales de premier plan. 

L’objectif est de permettre aux auditeurs d’enrichir leur cursus par le partage des savoirs, des expériences et des gestions de crises et de leur offrir des exemples concrets leur donnant l’occasion de développer une vision personnelle susceptible de favoriser leur vie professionnelle.

Des conférenciers prestigieux

Les différents intervenants invités par SWISS UMEF pour son nouveau Master dirigé par les Professeurs Salvatore Lombardo et Anis Bajrektarevic, sont tous et toutes des acteurs et penseurs influents qui ont contribué, chacun dans son domaine, à l’éclosion des nouvelles pensées et des nouveaux dogmes régissant au niveau international la politique globale et la géopolitique contemporaine.

Des points de vue ayant une portée importante, fréquemment singulière, seront apportés aux participants au cours des différentes sessions. Des points de vue le plus souvent basés sur des années d’expérience active.

Les relations internationales, la politique globale, le développement, le leadership, l’environnement, les identités, les conflits et la paix, les droits humains, les nouveaux concepts de gouvernance, autant de thématiques constructrices pour ce programme.

A noter un panel unique d’intervenants prestigieux, tous protagonistes actifs dans les domaines de la politique, de l’économie ou des idées. Il comportera notamment d’anciens ou actuels leaders politiques, des dirigeants de multinationales et plus généralement de penseurs et influenceurs globaux.

Les Présidents
Intervenants dans le programme

Dans l’affirmation de notre souci de faire du nouveau Master Exécutif en Relations Internationales et Politiques Globales un must incontestable pour les futurs leaders éthiques d’un Monde en plein bouleversement, nous nous sommes entourés d’intervenants prestigieux détenteurs non seulement du savoir mais aussi de l’expérience. C’est ainsi que plusieurs Chefs d’Etats nous ont rejoint.

Les Premiers ministres
Intervenants dans le programme

Légitimes pour partager leurs expériences de leaders politiques au service de leurs pays respectifs, les Premiers Ministres internationaux seront au rendez-vous d’un évènement éducatif et culturel qui se veut vecteur d’édification de futures carrières.

Les Ministres
Intervenants dans le programme

Acteurs essentiels du fonctionnement démocratique des nations, les Ministres les plus prestigieux viendront partager leurs expériences et leurs vécus avec des étudiants en passe de devenir eux-mêmes protagonistes de l’avenir politique et social.

Les personnalités
Intervenantes dans le programme

Au-delà des Politiques, voici les Personnages qui œuvrent à la construction des nouvelles valeurs économiques et des nouveaux concepts sociétaux et culturels. La vie de nos sociétés post-modernes est faite de projets et de réalisations que ces acteurs viendront illustrer de leurs témoignages.