Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) specialisation Marketing and Communication

General description:

This programme covers the fields of communication, marketing, and communication strategy through media and promotions. This allows students to discover the essential elements of marketing and communication through a balance of theory and practice.

 

In this programme, students learn how to position their organization and their product so as to be competitive. They will be able to show constant innovation both nationally and internationally. They will understand how to benchmark and select the best communication channel to reach their main targets and to improve client satisfaction.

 

Students master the basic negotiation techniques to use with their suppliers and other partners, as well as with clients.

 

Training objectives:

Develop students’ ability to acquire knowledge and know-how in the fields of communication and marketing through a pedagogy based on the active participation of students.

 

Be more active in all fields of marketing and communication through digital marketing, social media, as well as project management through training. Be able to create a communication plan in all fields of activity.

 

Opportunities:

This programme gives students the essential know-how required to obtain managerial positions in the public or private sectors such as communication and marketing manager, head of event projects, brand manager, communication manager, strategy, management and organisational consultant, public relations manager, web-marketing consultant and manager.

 

Internship:

The internship included in the programme enables the student to have the practical experience and the opportunity to apply in the real working world the knowledge acquired in class.

 

Learning outcomes:

  1. Identify the variables of the marketing mix and define their interaction.

  2. Use the numerous tools available to conceive and put in place an integrated communications strategy.

  3. Develop a digital marketing strategy.

Bachelor en Marketing et Communication (BMC)

Description générale :

Le programme de Bachelor en Marketing et Communication (BMC) couvre les domaines de la communication, du marketing et de la stratégie de communication d’entreprise, médias et promotions qui permettent aux étudiants de découvrir les éléments essentiels du marketing et de la communication avec un équilibre entre la théorie et la pratique.

Dans ce programme les étudiants apprennent comment positionner leur organisation, leur produit, leur entreprise et à être plus compétitifs. Ils savent démontrer une innovation permanente au niveau national et international. Ils apprennent à faire du benchmarketing et à choisir les meilleurs moyens de communiquer avec leurs cibles principales, ainsi qu’améliorer la satisfaction des clients.

 

Les étudiants maîtrisent les techniques de base de la négociation avec les fournisseurs et autres partenaires, ainsi qu’avec les clients.

Objectifs de formation :

Développer la capacité des étudiants à acquérir le savoir et le savoir-faire dans les disciplines de la communication et du marketing par une pédagogie basée sur la participation active des étudiants à la formation.

 

Être plus actifs dans tous les domaines du marketing et de la communication surtout le marketing digital, social médias, également la gestion de projets pour la formation. Être capables de créer un plan de communication dans tous les domaines d’activités.

Opportunités :

Ce programme donne aux étudiants les savoir-faire essentiels requis pour accéder à des postes à responsabilités dans les secteurs publics et privés tels que : responsable de la communication et marketing, chef de projets événementiels, responsable de marque, chargé de communication, consultant en stratégie, management et organisation, responsable des relations publiques, responsable web-marketing et consultant.

Diplôme : 

Un diplôme de Swiss UMEF University et

Un titre RNCP Responsable Opérationnel(le) de Gestion*, Reconnu par l’Etat Français.

*code NSF 310m, date de parution au JO du 19/07/2017, délivré par Formatives.

Accréditations et Certifications :

IACBE, CHEA, ASIC, EduQua et France Compétence

 

recevoir le bulletin

 

get newsletter

Abonnez-vous à notre site
SWISS UMEF UNIVERSITY

 

Château d'Aïre

185 – 187 Route d’Aïre
1219 Aïre – Genève, Suisse

+41 (0) 22 732 07 12

info@umef-university.ch

(Pour des renseignements généraux)

www.umef-university.ch

BUREAU DU PRÉSIDENT

 

Château d'Aïre

187 Route d’Aïre
1219 Aïre – Genève, Suisse

+41 (0) 22 732 07 22

president-office@umef-university.ch

(Concernant le bureau du président)

www.umef-university.ch

BUREAU DES ADMISSIONS

Château d'Aïre

185 Route d’Aïre
1219 Aïre – Genève, Suisse

+41 (0) 22 534 96 00

admission@umef-university.ch
(Pour les admissions uniquement)

www.umef-university.ch

Copyright © 2020 par SWISS UMEF UNIVERSITY. Tous droits réservés.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • YouTube